National Site

Nora Marks "Hunch"

Nora Marks recently released the opening track and lead single, "Hunch", from their forthcoming EP, "The Buzzing of Flies". This is the follow-up to the band's 2021 album Opt Out.

This is the trio of Michael Garrity (guitars / vocals / keyboard), Matthew Garrity (drums / vocals), and Matt Galante (bass / vocals / guitars).

You can help Nora Marks celebrate the release of The Buzzing of Flies on September 30th at GMan Tavern with Cut Your Losses, OK Cool, and Pinksqueeze.


Worry Club "Knocking on Wood"

Worry Club recently released their latest single, "Knocking on Wood". This is the first new music from the group since the release of their EP, "ur not real", earlier this year.

You can catch Worry Club at Beat Kitchen on November 13th with Rachel Bobbitt and Mat Kerekes.

Photo by Zach Zagula


Waffles "Emerald Moon"

Dream Pop artist Waffles has released a new single called "Emerald Moon". This is the third single this year from Waffles following up a very productive 2021 from the 18 year old musician.


Nice Motor "Dino DNA/Overstated"

Nice Motor recently released two new tracks, "Dino DNA/Overstated", from their forthcoming album Superior Street Sessions which is set to be released on Tuesday, Sept 27th.

This is the first new music from the group since the release of their 2019 album, Nice Motor Band.

You can catch Nice Motor for a Free show at Alive One tomorrow, September 7th, with Umbra and The Volcan Siege.


Dead to Fall "Cerro de la Muerte"

Thrash Metal group Dead to Fall have released a new single called "Cerro de la Muerte". This is the band's second single, and first since 2020's "No One Is Coming to Help", since the release of their 2008 album Are You Serious?

Dead to Fall is Jonathan Hunt (vocals), Bryan Lear (guitar), Justin Jakimiak (bass), Antone Jones (guitar), and Timothy Java (drums).