Ric Wilson "Woo Woo Woo"

Ric Wilson has released a new single called "Woo Woo Woo". This is Wilson's fifth single since the release of his 2020 EP "They Call Me Disco". The new single is accompanied by a B-Side called "Everybody Red In The Face" and a fun and innovated A Solo Vision directed video.


Monobody "Harvester"

Monobody has released the first two single, "Harvester" and "Atala", from their forthcoming album, Comma, which is due out on April 23rd via Sooper Records.

This is the unique blend of Jazz and Math Rock from Al Costis (Bass and Synths), Collin Clauson (Keyboards), Conor Mackey (Guitar and Synths), Nnamdi Ogbonnaya (Drums), and Steve Marek (Bass).


Floatie "Castleman"

Floatie has released the third and final single, "Castleman", from their debut album, Voyage Out, which is due out this Friday, March 26th, via Exploding in Sound.

This is the hazy math rock of Sam Bern (they/them), Luc Schutz (he/him), Joe Olson (he/him), and Will Wisniewski (he/him).


Astrachan "Shorebirds"

Astrachan has released a third single, "Shorebirds", from his forthcoming self-titled debut album which is due to be released on May 7th.

This is the Psych Folk sounds of one half of Berta Bigtoe, Ben Astrachan, and he recently had this to say about his debut; "The creation and experimentation of this album resulted in a meditation of love, adventure, and friendship! Each song takes on the story of a moment that latched onto my heart with the tenderest of holds. The songs themselves are how I was able to make visible the sense-experience of each flicker in space that I traversed."

Photo Credit: Larissa Krysiek


Paper Mice "The Cynic Route"

Paper Mice have released the first single, "The Cynic Route", from their forthcoming LP, 1-800-mondays, which is due out May 7th via Three One G Records.

The single is accompanied by a NNAMDÏ directed below which is depicts a day that just keeps getting worse and worse.

This is the Post Punk of Dave Reminick (guitar, vocals, piano), Taylor Hales (bass, backing vocals), and John Carroll-drums (backing vocals, wind chimes).