Indie Rock

The Handcuffs "I Cry For You"

The Handcuffs have released the first single, "I Cry For You", from their forthcoming album, Burn the Rails, which is due out via Pravda Records this June.

This is the Glam Rock of Brad Elvis (drums), Chloe F. Orwell (lead vox, guitar) Emily Togni (bass), Jeffrey Kmieciak (guitar), and keyboardist Alison Hinderliter. (keys).


Cool Heat "Devotion"

Cool Heat recently released a new single with Midi Memory called "Devotion". This is the first new music from Cool Heat since the release of his 2021 EP "Levitate", and the lead single from his forthcoming full-length album.

The single is accompanied by the video below.


Toloro "Private Either"

Toloro recently announced that his next album, Private Either, will be offically released on May 13th. Last week he released the album on YouTube accompanied by "Wavelength", the experimental 1967 Michael Snow film.

This album is comes on heels of his most album, Channel Zero: Forgotten Media, which just dropped back in February.

Toloro is the work of Taylor Ford of Origami Button and is a blend of indie Pop and downtempo electronic music.


Post Office Winter "Erin Song"

Post Office Winter have released a new single called "Erin Song". For this single they teamed up with the Melbourne based group Mouseatouille.

This is the first new music from the duo of Sadie Huffman and Charlie Johnston (of Dwaal Troupe) since the released of their 2021 debut album Songs For A Scientist.

You can catch Post Office Winter at Thalia Hall on June 5th with Horsegirl, Lifeguard, and Friko.


Indie Rock

Band name: 
FULL Artist Facebook address (http://...):
Venue name: 
Knitting Factory BK
Band email: