Sean McCole

Sean McCole "Fade Away"

Sean McCole of Life of Death has released a new single called "Fade Away". This is his second single since the release of his debut EP, "The Color, Envy", back in 2020.

Life of Death also released a new single, "Disco Decor", earlier this month. Here he is joined by Andrew Green, Dan Silberman, Sean Jacobi, Ben Norsworthy and Sonya Major.